WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Evanescent

I haven't been motivated to take photos recently, because the weather has been so grey and bitterly cold, with 80 kph wind. Today I put the camera in the car anyway, and made a little detour on the way back from town, not expecting much in the way of blipportunities. But just as I was passing Notre Dame, the sun came out. For literally a minute. I hopped out of the car and grabbed half a dozen shots from where I happened to be. Seconds later, it was snowing. Only Midi snow, but still ...

And yet, in that brief minute, I managed to end up with three potential blips. I couldn't choose, even with the help of the Blip Assistant. So this is a random choice ... see
Evanescence 1
Evanescence 2
for the others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.