Aussiebackhome

By AussieinOz

National Technical Library

Many times during the past years I have walked along the road about 2 blocks from the National Technical Library and thought, "I must visit that sometime". Today I had a lesson in the school's premises in Prague 6 and took advantage of some free time to visit the library. I'm so glad I did. I even browsed some of the books (in English :)) The library is a welcoming space with many seating areas, study rooms, catalogue terminals, etc. While it wasn't packed (I mean, did you study on Friday afternoons when you were at uni?), there were quite a few students there taking advantage of the comfortable seating and quiet calm. If you're in Prague, it's definitely worth a look and it's walking distance from Dejvicka. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.