Recce

I was in town after work today and the low winter sun as it was going down made for amazing light. I'd just been in brewlab and was walking past the back of the museum where the light was fantastic. I got lots of shots of the background thinking it would be great for shots for the dancers and decided to see if some one would stop for a second so I could see what the light looked like on a person. The first five people that went buy were guys and they all made various excuses for not having a photo done from "not from round here" (?!?)  to "too busy" or "in a rush" or just "naw". Thankfully it was sixth time lucky and this woman said yes.

I thought the light looked ace so I might have to head back up there with some of the dance class and a big reflector to get some shots for their Z cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.