New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

"Starts with P"

This one got my head spinning a bit. I was going out for a walk, remembered the photo challenge and went back inside to check the list for the subject of the day. "Starts with P". During my walk I tried to think of words starting with the letter P in English (It didn't occur to me that I could use Icelandic words) and I was totally blank. The walk was nice enough though, cold but sunny, and I enjoyed being outside. Then I noticed this car and took a picture, not realising I could use it for today's' theme until I got home and thought about this Parked car. I talked it over with the girls in the photography club and we agreed that each of us has the freedom to interpret the subject as we see fit, so this is my photo ;-)

1 on my table
2 comfy
3 starts with p
4 pink
5 old school
6 walk
7 accessory
8 chaos
9  writing
10 curly
11 pattern
12 my view today
13 love
14 valentine
15 macro
16 makes me happy
17 dessert
18 hidden
19 one
20 modern
21 what i’m reading
22 street
23 soft
24 early
25 top
26 a selfie
27 a dreaded task
28 paper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.