View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Dovumented Life Project 2015

Week 5 of the DLP2015 - 'What's beneath'  Use your underpaper. I didn't have any so I used my gelli plate and coved a piece I had been using to scribble on. Splattered the page with some gesso then drew a big heart and painted it bright pink. A few scribbles and then wrote on it 'Take care of the moment'.
Didn't find my ring although I search the bedroom and the porch again.
A mouse chewed the pipe for the water for the windscreen wipers so made a repair on it today and it is now working. Just hope it didn't chew anything else as one chewed the wires on my friend R's car.  A heat plate was rattling under the car so TC took it up to a local garage and they removed it as it was ready to fall off  .W came over for a coffee this afternoon. I did some knitting and played with my project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.