Twirling.....

She seemed to be twirling with her skirts softly opened, dancing above the others and feeling a little bit special.......

I simply enjoyed wandering round the garden today, it was ever so calm and peaceful after our days of gale force wind. The sun was hot and the sky blue, sometimes I had a cuppa in hand and sometimes I had the lensbaby as my companion, I think we're starting to gel.

Another of Coreopsis 'Mango Punch', I hope you don't tire of her as she's such a delightful plant. I like how the baby has weaved its magic and has isolated Mango Punch with just a little softness.

Warm thanks for all your lovely thoughts regarding my eyes, it's been a tiresome few days. I'm feeling a little better today, my eyes still scratchy, my nose dripping, my ears blocked and I'm very heady but feeling the sun and being able to take some decent shots has certainly lifted my spirits along with your words, thank you so much.

I'm not sure about commenting as I don't want to push things, but maybe if I'm feeling okay I'll just pop in and sprinkle a few stars, we'll see how I feel.

In the meantime have a wonderful weekend blippers :)

Aperture f/2.8, +4 Macro

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.