More then meets the eye

I had my osteopath appointment this morning.  He was concerned about my recent leg injury and paid particular attention to this.  He wants to see me again next week.  This gave me a bit of lift especially after my physio had said earlier this week that she couldn't do anything to help me.  

The last time I was at the osteopath, I noticed the stained glass windows in the front door and wanted to take a photo.  I managed to get a photo today when I was waiting for my husband to pick me up.  To the naked eye the windows didn't look as coulourful and brightly lit as the last time, but the camera picked up colour and light that I did not see.  I took several shots of the different sections, but I liked this one best as the yellow circle looks a bit like an eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.