Capturing the Light

from the fallen petals of Sunday's Tulips

Picture taken on Manual but then I played in picasa!

Phew!  I am so glad its Saturday :)

Feeling quite rough with a sore throat, cough and migraine type headache today, so I've mostly been curled up in bed or on the sofa dozing until about 30 minutes ago (its now a quarter to four!)  Hope I can sleep tonight after that!  Lazy old day, but I must catch up on some chores in a minute...

Work was quite stressful again yesterday, especially given that I had to try and do an online training course (just to add to the stress) on another computer, and the screen was too far away from me...which I'm sure caused the headache.


Thank you for your support you lovely people!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.