Peahen

By Peahen

The party's over...

and we are happy and tired after a very early wake-up call from a girl fully clothed in her party gear. The film, Big Hero 6, was brilliant and the meal at Prezzo's very good too.

The blip is from a 3-pack of magnetic photo frames - I put a photo of each girl and one of the frames into their goodie bags. One as an astronaut, one as Princess Merida, one by torchlight in the lantern parade last December. This provided three more lovely photos today - one of each girl holding her framed photo. I know I'm biased but it was achingly cute. On Monday I have to go back to Boots to pay for the second 3-pack which was unwittingly (and obviously of course) stuck to the single pack that both I and the cashier thought I'd bought. I think that B probably needs to choose a photo to print too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.