the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

Revision Motivation

The Coronet do amazing student club nights! I went to one at Christmas and it was so much fun! There were free Christmas hats and foam canons that was like snow! I woke up the next morning with neon paint still on my face. 

The next Coronet night is on the day after I finish my exams which I am so glad about! It means I'll be able to go and not worry about revision and all my friends are planning on going and I am just so excited!!! I have the ticket pinned up in front of my desk and look at it when I am fed up of revision. It's pretty encouraging, because I know I'll have a much better night out if I feel like I have worked hard and deserve it. 

The little cutie on my calender is my baby cousin, Tom! The photo was taken when he was born, last January, and now he is one! He's such a beautiful baby. In this photo, he is wearing a cardigan my mum knitted for him. She knitted lots of blankets and cardigans and hats for my baby niece too. They are all so lovely. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.