A Peep Thru the Pinhole

By Brian1943

Visitor Centre

After having lunch at Bodenham Arboretum today, in company with an old school friend whom I've known for 60 years, I wandered around the arboretum on my own, just briefly, to check out something prior to an important small ceremony to take place on Friday 20th of this month. Of course, the need to capture a blip wasn't far from my mind, and this image is the view of the visitor centre and restaurant from across one of the several small lakes/ponds in that environment.

Said friend, Andrew, was in this area from his home in North Devon because his wife had work to do in Birmingham over the weekend, and he had a few hours to spare. However, he was unable to join me in this walk around due to being very physically immobile, but I needed to check something out whilst I was here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.