hello : )

By 1DayataTime

heart healthy challenge: day 24 of 31

I never thought I would actually stick with this biking challenge, but here I am at day 24! A week to go and I am feeling confident that I will complete this challenge : ) It just might be time to challenge myself a bit more in other areas of my life.

My 1/2 hour biking workout went well this morning. It's Saturday so I was at the gym a bit later in the morning and it's exactly what I needed.  

Later today I'll be at my parents' home to celebrate my Dad's birthday. My 6 1/2 year old nephew and soon-to-be 4 year old niece will be there too, which always makes for a fun time. My nephew J regularly reminds us that he is 6 AND A HALF! When I reach 43 1/2 I know it isn't something I'll be bragging about : )

Believe it or not, but we are about to get more snow! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.