EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Reason to celebrate

Last continuation to this, this  and this;

Here we are now and it seems that we are thriving. More or less the second time that my husband is wearing a suit (in 11 years :-) ) and that is why I love this picture particularly. The picture was taken by Don’s best friend while we were in Paris, last  September , before heading out to the old Garnier Opera House. It has been changed lightly for this special day and I do think that my husband deserves to share the pride because without his patience and support I would not have reached this day.
I think that the problems of our first years welded us together. We were both surprised that our love survived just fine. We work well together, we love traveling together and many other things contributed to build the trust and the feeling that we will hopefully stay together forever.

This is my 500th blip today. It was a life changing experience for me. I learned a lot and am still a learner in many regards. The biggest pleasure for me was to make so many new friends. Thank you for that!

I will change my routine as I want to break my internet addiction. My time at the computer and laptop etc. is way too long. I have to exchange this virtual world for more of the real one. ( I certainly don’t blame Blipfoto alone. I am surfing everywhere. There is so much to see, so much music to listen too, so many things to order, to read etc.)
So, I will try not to be in the internet at all, except for bill paying, for a week at a time. Then, if time and life schedule will allow, I can back blip and try to catch up a bit.                                                                                                                               I know already now, I will miss you badly!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.