Back to the future!

My trip into town to do some street photography was on the whole a resounding success, apart from the fact that some people did give me some very odd looks, especially if my camera was pointed their way at the time!
On my way back through Swan Walk shopping mall I came across the DeLorean car from the 'Back to the Future' films being exhibited for all to see. This was great there were so many people taking shots and 'selfies' of the car, no-one noticed me taking shots of them taking shots of the car!
I quite like this shot, you can see the car through the screen of the unknown lady's phone - just the shot I wanted to achieve  :-)
I wonder if when the film was made in 1985, and they set off for 2015 they could have envisaged everyone having a mini computer in their pocket? I know my Dad who died in 1985 would have been utterly amazed! Still waiting for the flying cars though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.