Day 749 - Fire In The Sky

Amazing sunset this evening!  I might have missed it if I hadn't gone out to get fabric softener!!!  I haven't done anything to this photograph other than sharpen it.

It was so nice to not be on a clock this morning!  I got up and took the dog for a long walk (good knee day!) and I was surprised to see a red squirrel in the woods.  There has always been talk of reds on Gillies Hill but in the 5 years of walking Aonghus there, I have only ever seen grey ones!  

I spent the day gutting Dale's room - she's good at tidying but not cleaning...  Someone came to collect her desk this morning so it will give her a bit more room and she never uses it - except to dump everything on it!

Went out for a second walk with Emily and struggled a bit so I have a bag of peas and a glass of wine at the ready!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.