Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

With Knobs On

And all of them turned up to eleven. 

Glad I fought my way through the jaggy undergrowth down to the supports of the old Alloa Rail Bridge when it all kicked off though. 

Fancied a bit of a different perspective on my usual River Forth shots so headed south over to the other bank of the River this afternoon. The lights from the glass works factory on the right is near where I've snapped a fair few of those other blips, but every time I've tried to shoot from here before the water's been too high or the undergrowth's been too thick. Fisheye lens used to catch the orange sunset in the west and the pink clouds in the east, with the whole of the Ochil Hills range stretching in between.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.