My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Need for speed

Baby E was in town this afternoon, well Stafford town anyway, so we popped over to say hello...and for another meal that I didn't have to cook.

Being back in the shire I took the opportunity to pop into County Hospital to refresh my memory of the main analysers and catch up with some old friends.  It was good to catch up but it seems so sad the way the lab is being slowly decimated and taken over by Stoke, the same as the rest of Stafford's hospital services.

Then, after disrupting their day, I headed over to the in-laws and the Baby E speed show.  He just runs about everywhere at the moment, making it so hard to get decent pictures.
I thought the bits of motion blur worked on this one though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.