Magnus and Linda

A bitter wind and chilly day, with showers and sunny spells.

I've been working in the museum today and it's been steady all day.  That's my last weekend working with the Don McCullin exhibition, just two weeks left to see it. 
Brian was heading to the auction today and I got him to bid on a corner sofa for me, well I got it at a bargain price of £25 and in good nick too, hardly a mark on it :)  This evening has been a night of rearranging the sitting room and finally got a great new layout :)  Now feet up with the new sofa and a relaxing evening at home :)

Throughout Shetland you can come across stuffed dummies on the weekend of a wedding.  This weekend is the wedding of my peerie cousin Linda to friend Magus.  Hope they have a wonderful wedding, weekend and life together :)  Taken at Nort Brig, Cunningsburgh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.