New Year, New Life

By jenpedler

Comedy and tragedy

Joseph Grimaldi's grave, Pentonville Road.
The final stop of our walkshop today.

One of the things I miss from blip original is the ability to include the day and date in the title and the total lack of any day assigned to a blip. I tried to include this manually but there are insufficient characters in the current title. Every now and then, like now, I'm a bit tardy with my blips so I posted yesterday's (Friday)blip this (Saturday) afternoon and am posting today's (Saturday) blip late in the evening when it's officially Sunday - although it still seems like Saturday to me as I haven't gone to bed yet  Must get on and wend my way as I'm leading an RPS photo walk on Hampstead Heath in the morning (i.e. today as it's now just after 1 am!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.