Guinea Pig Zero

By gpzero

Back To Blipping

This is a mosque in my neighborhood.  Originally, it was a Protestant church with stained glass windows that showed faces.  The windows are clear now, and the place is very active and well-maintained.  It is one of the more striking pieces of architecture in the vicinity.  I have blipped it before, in warm weather.

I took the picture while walking around with a camera that I borrowed after mine died a watery death.

The recent changes in Blipfoto have been difficult for me, but I am returning in order to stay in touch with friends who I have come to know here.  I also miss taking pictures every day, for a purpose.  I hope that this hobby will become the cherished thing that it has been for me, in spite of the setbacks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.