Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

How

each of us feels at times.

       Little things like the printer being temperamental; if an inanimate object can be said to behave cussedly.

       Good series on PBS Shakespeare Uncovered .  Now I'll have to buy the DVDs of both series to see the ones I missed. I'm particularly interested in King Lear.  I watched the episode with Morgan Freeman uncovering The Taming of the Shrew .  He did a fun Western style interpretation of the play with Tracy Ullman.  Remember her?

       Music practice did not go well.  I shall have to save pennies for a new treble/alto recorder now or see if the von Huene workshop can repair the crack and re-voice the instrument.

       Spent too much time on Blipfoto today.  What other sins of omission have I committed today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.