It's Life

Dropped Becky into work in Waterloo this morning and carried on into Liverpool for a few things for the nursery.Paid for on my card but the receipt printed out my full card details and pin number which gave me cause for concern.Called into my local branch to be told nothing to worry about.Phoned the card company talked too four idiots who failed to grasp the situation (can you believe the business centre closed at the weekend) then back to the branch to change my pin.Rang the fraud line who were very helpful and cancelled my old card and I should have a new one next week.Most of my morning wasted!
A few jobs around the nursery and then up to Barlows for the hitch lock pictured.My Dad came with me which I was surprised at.I think he just wanted a ride in the truck.His arthritis has been bad.
Finished off my day sowing to make me feel that  I had at least achieved something.

Sunny spells this morning but a cold and grey afternoon.

P.S.Will comment soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.