Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Under starters orders

And there off!!

A stroll around Warwick Racecourse today on a beautiful warm spring day, well I strolled Roo trotted.

Next meeting is 20th February so Roo will have to get himself fit if he fancies chasing a filly or two!

I've always loved horse racing and for a while we owned a race horse a grey mare, she had a couple of outings at Warwick amongst some of the courses but we never made the winners enclosure.

This fence is over looked by the grandstand the last before the post.

They're fairly high but believe me nothing compared to Aintree and the grand national course, I walked around it many years ago, I so wanted to win the national as the First Lady jockey it's still not been done but it will happen one day I'm sure.

Hope your all ok, it's fairly quiet here as I've also lost my voice:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.