ChristinaImbro

By ChristinaImbro

Every single solitary word

My bus never showed up so I had to bother Emilys mom to drive me and Rachel and then I never got my schedule and it was my first day of the second semester. So, I knew I now had College Sociology and Photo II but I didnt know the order so I guessed and I was right about Photo II but then I just assumed sociology was right after. I went to soc' and everything was fine and I was on her roster and everything until the last  5 minutes of class Morgan texts me asking if I'm okay and I responded "yes?" because obviously I was confused and then the next period I go to AP art and everyone in my Ap art class is exiting the room and--long story short I spent the entire period in the wrong class and no one said anything...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.