Life Savors

By osuzanna

Perspective

As you know I have been quite taken with the exotic birds of Florida over the last two weeks. After we have arrived home today, I took a quick walk to check on the park and found these folks who seem to be quite taken with our geese.  They had 3 mobile phone cameras and an iPad camera, all snapping away at the same time. They couldn’t seem to get enough photos of them.  I can certainly relate to that! Exotica is in the eye of the beholder. 
  
It is so good to be home, although the amount of ice on the pond indicates to me that we can be glad we missed some very cold weather.

Thank you all for your comments, stars and hearts over the past two weeks.  I appreciate your taking the time to look at my images and this week I plan to get caught up on all of yours.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.