aslis journey

By flyingballoon

#monomonday rain, gray, cold weather

2 days left for my foot operation, which means sitting at home for a month, which is nice in the beginning since it's a semi-holiday but after a while literally sitting at home makes me depressed. Last year my boyfriend supported me a lot. Let's see how it goes this year. Also today just I will make my final decision about changing to product management. I have been in business development for the last 2 years and I have learnef what I had to learn. So in march it will be new beginnings and different approaches. Well let's not forget about the photo! This is my first mono monday which shows the muddy rainy grassy area next to the tram station close to my apartment. Happy monday! #monomonday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.