Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

A bit rubbish

Having had Ben hanging off me for half an hour, moaning about how bored he is, I decided to put him to work. We have played with levitation photography before, but this didn't work quite as I had planned. To be fair, i didn't really plan and my heart wasn't in it, but it entertained us both for a few minutes. Tomorrow I am supposed to be doing Ben with his head chopped off.....

I suspect this looks best small, so if you are on your laptop, can you just go and have another look from your phone, please?? Either way, you get to see my lovely kitchen behind the hanging Ben, that makes up for it!

Monday done for another week. My cold is on the way out, thank goodness.

Edit: tweaked this a bit more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.