One Day Like This...

By LicentiousLib

A late dinner

Less of the blip, more of the blog really

I don't want to become a bore, only posting pics of the things I've made (although the temptation IS great, I get so excited when I come up with something new ;-)) I really DO need to get on with posting them to Etsy..

So today - it's dinner.
Nothing too exotic. Just settling down to eat now. Bargain bin specials from my local Tesco. I have a weakness for tasty bread - so this evening - for my delectation - smoky BBQ, Kalmata olive and Mediterranean. With some scrumptious sweet plum tomatoes and a gorgeous crumbly vintage cheddar, with a small smattering of salt and cider vinegar crisps.

Thanks to a recommendation from a friend the other day I have discovered 'Chorizo Jam'. No, it's not as strange as it sounds, it goes perfectly with the cheese.

Oh, and the Ginger Grouse from the other day is being savoured.

Aaaaaand relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.