A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Bash Street

I pass this street sign every time I got to Tesco and it never fails to make me smile. It's so Dundonian and Scottish, it's brilliant.

I wasted away the morning with a lie in and taking forever to get ready for uni. The first lecture of the day was a complete waste of time as the lecturer read from the slides and added no notes of his own. Kirstin and I headed to the union for lunch and a catch up before our second lecture of the day. Christos speaks incredibly fast for someone who's second language is English, I struggle to keep up with the pace!

A cuppa and a chill when I got back to the flat before writing up the notes from today. I headed out for a walk when Rory phoned for a catch up as it's been lovely and warm in Dundee today. Far too much chilli for dinner, before doing some more reading for coursework.

I've watch far too much Pretty Little Liars and done far too little in the way of uni work. I managed to squeeze in a half hour work out on YouTube and I made my step goal for the day, so that at least counts for something!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.