iamnicknelson

By iamnicknelson

Life in Technicolor

I'm Nick.

I am an Actor, singer, dancer and an overall performer.

I will make you laugh with my random and funny sense of humor.

I love people. I love helping people. A heart exuding love gives me a hope to provide more love to what's broken in this world.

I have always followed my dreams and never given up on them. I'm a survivor, and now a firm believer in Christ Jesus who has shown me the light of life.

My life has had a purpose and meaning again ever since I committed my life to Him, just how God gave each of us an individual purpose to live our lives. I've only just begun a journey of growth and spreading Gods eternal love. 19 years old young; creative, determined, faithful and strong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.