reflections in Rydal Water

Shopping this morning ..... it has to be done occasionally. I was pleased with my ability to maximise the use of vouchers. 

After lunch I drove to Rydal and was lucky to get a roadside parking spot. Can't believe how busy the area is with visitors and it's only February.  The weather is warmer but the sky greyer than recent days so I aimed the camera at the lake.

When I got back to the car it wouldn't open using the button on the key.  If I used the key in the lock to get in it would set the alarm off, so thought I was going to have to walk home for the spare key. I tried walking around the car pressing the button but still no opening click. Finally after holding the key in my hand for a while (thought warming it up might help) it worked. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.