In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

One love

There were quite a few titles going through my mind for today's Blip, even before I took a picture. Hoping that I would see something that was worth talking to celebrate my 4 year Blip Birthday.

But on my way out of the house today I thought I would use today to also underline my 4 passions.
Family.
Football, more importantly Aberdeen FC.
Music.
Blipfoto.

This encapsulates them all.
The calendar was designed by my second cousin ( free plug there Mark)
The picture is, obviously, of the crowd with a banner at a football match.
The music ties in
And it is one love to all in the wonderful world of Blip.
Thanks to all who's ever popped by to view and especially to those who have found the time to comment.
I have a few special 'blip friends' who shall remain nameless, but who I would miss if I ever stopped. Even though I have a couple of you on Facebook.

So I won't.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.