River of Flowers

By doffy

Red Wharf Bay #Anglesey

Nice detour down to Red Wharf Bay this morning. The road has been resurfaced and the edges cleared, it feels a little bit wider. Cold and grey so I didn't stay too long.

Today was D-day (Doctor Day), I'm so fed up with the coughing, headaches, sleepiness, etc. that I decided to go and have myself checked out. A week of antibiotics will hopefully clear all this misery!!

My neighbours from across the road dropped in to check up on me early morning. They have all had their share of illness too, tummy bugs and colds and flu but hopefully on the mend now.

Thank you to everyone for your kind words, I'm not spending much time at the computer because of lack of concentration and I keep nodding off too :-(((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.