Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

#truthaboutyouth

Today has passed by in a flash, which always tends to be the way when you've less days in your week. Not that I'm complaining about a long weekend coming up mind you!

I went to meet with one of the Young Scot crew to discuss some stuff coming up this month, and also got to see my fave CEO and the new #truthaboutyouth walls. One has pictures all over it (the one I've blipped) and the other is a graffiti wall where you've to write what the truth about youth is. I found it tricky to think of something to write. I eventually wrote that it's hard work, meaning it's not always a blast and fun and carefree being young, but I now realise it might read that I think young people are hard work...oops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.