katiebisson

By katiebisson

peaceful mind, open soul

I'm beginning my journal with a reflective and prospective photo expressing my optimism and elation for the near future.

I am hoping to study law at university in just over a year and I'm doing everything I can to make it happen. In the next few days I will have completed my first uni-style essay for a competition run by Cambridge. Although today has not been as successful in terms of progress as I had hoped and intended, I am being tomorrow with a positive and open attitude and will get it completed (or near-completed!)

I have used many websites and applications recently to keep myself focused on things other than my school work, however no website has ever gripped my attention like Blipfoto did for me 4 years ago when I began.
Although I have not blipped in a long time, I'd like to start again, start a fresh, with a peaceful mind and an open soul

today's word: halcyon
alright? fab ♡ namaste xo

(photo by Dana Jungerius)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.