Another day, another tulip

I'd purchased two bunches of tulips at the same time and had mixed them by putting 3 flowers of one colour with the rest of the other colour. Yesterday's blip was a tulip of one colour while this flower is one of the second colour I'd bought.

Another gloomy day without any sun whatsoever. At this rate I'm gradually running out of indoor blips though.

It has been a rather stressful day as well as I'd made an appointment with my GP to discuss the operation on my left foot which is now going ahead. I'd phoned in the morning to make the appointment but that did not take place until 4:45 pm so I had plenty of time to think about it. The operation has been even more on my mind since  then as I've now been told about all the medical things that will come before the actual surgery.

A big thank you for the comments and stars on yesterday's tulip blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.