ChristinaImbro

By ChristinaImbro

Finn the Hu(gh Jack)man

My school probably spends hundreds of dollars on the technology I used Wasted to create this masterpiece.
I was so tired today I could barely get through first period and my plan was to go to the cafeteria to get iced tea which I assume has the same effect as hot tea? But I dont have any free periods so the only way I could do that is by 
1. trying to go in between periods and ending up late to class and everyone would think i was just some white girl who shows up late to class with iced tea
2. Say i was going to the bathroom and actually get an iced tea but I would have to drink it all before I went back which would take a while and be super suspicious, unless I went back before I finished but that brings us back to the end result of situation number 1.
So I didnt do either of those things and I almost fell asleep in all my main classes. I went home and passed out for 4 hours, woke up to do my US homework and then slept until the next day (this is being updated in the future lol).
BUT THE EGGS. I was so terrified to turn in my eggs because I thought I'd stayed up till 3 for nothing but in a stunning turn of events Ms. Mac looked at my drawing and then back at me and just said "this is what AP work looks like. This is why you're here". I was definitely to tired to response with cognitive language but it was probably something like "WHAT??????WHAT.WH AT"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.