ify_p

By ify_p

About Me

Heyy,

Firstly, my name is Ify. Currently a student at the University of Toronto, taking a double major in Communications, Culture, Information and Technology (CCIT) and Sociology.

I started photography summer of 2013 and since then i haven't been able to stop. I want to keep on growing and i'm constantly researching, thinking and working on ways to grow in my photography abilities.

Photography has introduced me into the world of art and i'm fascinated with what can be created using photographs and film. I do plan one day to be a famous photographer and filmmaker/Cinematographer.

I fancy myself to be more of a fashion, portrait and lifestyle photographer and this is my first time creating a blog. I find them so personal :)

I'll be using this space to share a lot of the photographs i'm investigating and hopefully they'll vary with each piece having it's own uniqueness and beauty. 
For those reading to see some more of my work you may visit www.ifyphotography.com

There is one thing to take a good pictures and another to taking beautiful/breathtaking photographs. I aspire on creating the best photographs i can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.