MallyC

By MallyC

Bee-line for Agapantha

Had an appointment with my neurologist early afternoon.  It has been several months since we last talked.  There has been a small negative change in my reflexes on my right side but still no fixed diagnosis so we have agreed to just monitor any changes on a yearly basis.  At least I have a diagnosis for my sore shoulders...osteoarthritis with which I will have to persevere until unbearable and then they will replace shoulder joints!!!  Fortunately that may be many years down the track.  At least the problems are not being contributed to my spinal issues.
On the way home I stopped to photograph this agapantha which glowed with the terracotta wall behind it and the two bees flew in for effect making me smile.  Unfortunately the image is not super sharp but I just had to Blip the magic of happenstance that comes at the most perfect moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.