Little Bit of Everything!

By LeonieM

Bath Time

Dad's Back

My main aim today was to get a photo of my Dad, as he has just arrived back from Dubai for little less than a week. This sadly wasn't the case as you can see, this was mainly because I have found Dad sits still less than the dog! unless he is asleep or watching TV. For example, as soon as he walked in the door he decided to cut the grass (or made Soph and I help him) and then force us all to go to the pub after! (i use the term force lightly)

Earlier in the day we had to wash Alf, so that he would be lovely and fluffy for Dad's arrival, so I took this as a back up plan incase I didn't get a good shot later (thankfully).
So here is a photo of a bit of a damp doggy (your quite lucky it could have quite easily been the back of Dad's head! =P)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.