SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Can you feel the love tonight?!

Yip!

It's been an encouraging day today where I've had FB comments come through, emails and texts saying some lovely things to help me keep true to this course that I am on and encouraged.

Something really got to me yesterday and as I said on Monday's blog, it's my choice to not let it affect me. I did just that and today I had further work enquiries, which is just so great.

Steve bought me this pillow on Friday night when we went to Hobbycraft. Just a little gift, but I loved my love. Made me feel very loved!

I spotted it sitting on top of the printer in the sitting room, waiting for my office to be finished at some point (!) so it can be placed on a comfy chair of some sorts.

I think it sums up the day perfectly - great for blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.