memento

By memento

Lashes

When I told him today that I love him more than chocolate he said that he loves chocolate too. One-sided love. Sigh.

Topics covered: a knock-knock joke that he made up that made no sense, the deliciousness of the hot chocolate I make him, how he's sure that I'm not taking a video of us right now, how treemaker is hard when you get to level six, how he has his own world in minecraft (like that's news, I made it for him) when it's going to be Halloween, what he's going to be for Halloween, what I'm going to be for Halloween, how I can be a zombie-anything for Halloween, how he's going to be a transformer angry bird for Halloween, how I can make his costume for Halloween with wheels on it, how he doesn't like to play angry birds transformers because the pigs are always fighting and shooting at him.....

Is it next week yet so we can do this again? ♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.