hazon

By aramsleg

No blue skies

Very very infrequently I have to leave the comfort and sanctuary of the comfort blanket that is my own little office and venture out into the real world, today was one of those occasions.

I had to go to a meeting  with proper grown  up people and discuss proper grown up things, no idea why I was there.

To add to my dismay I had to travel to Sunderland..

Disappointingly nobody mentioned the colour of the skies they were thinking about or their vista from something short of a mountain, but we all agreed to give no more than 100% at the setting of the sun.

No more meetings now till 2018 at the earliest, tomorrow I can hide in the corner and pretend it never happened.

On the way home I dropped in on Big Ang, all was well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.