Flower Girl

I have not one, not two, but three lovely bouquets of flowers around the house at the moment:-)  Two are hanging in there since my birthday at the end of January and this is an early one for Valentine's Day on Saturday.

It was our turn for the cold grey weather today, so no inspiration for an outdoor blip and a trip to the supermarket didn't help either. 

Spent much of the day updating security software on all our computers and running full scans.  This Cyber Security MOOC is leaving me feeling quite paranoid, although I was pleased to get 100% in the latest module test!  I'm possibly learning more than is comfortable to know and it does make me despair at the state of human greed.

What a great pity that all those super-brained hackers couldn't use their intelligence for good rather than evil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.