Scattered Polaroids

By sp

I don't want to say it because I fear I'll jinx it... oh never mind.
SSUUMMMMMMMEERRRRRRR!!!!

An absolute beaut of a day.
After an early trip to Tesco I did some work inside, then ate lunch with Pose out in the sun. I didn't burn, but she tanned. I'm so jealous of her tanning skills.

Down to uni to help Graham in the photo studio, then an unsuccessful hunt for ice cream. Got back home to find Pose gardening so I joined, then we went to the shop to buy some alcoholic beverages as a reward.

Everyone came over this evening. It was pretty much a repeat of last night - fire, drinks, chats. But we also had blankets, biscuits courtesy of Peter, live music courtesy of Pose and Piero, and croquet on the newly cut grass.

More days like this please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.