Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

Worthing Lido

My last day of the half term, thank goodness. When I got home I got a notion to go for a run along the seafront. I've been ill so I haven't been for a run for a week, and I thought it would be good to cycle down to the sea, run along a bit and then cycle back. It was a good plan, but all the swishy pony-tailed girls were a bit off putting, and my phone ran out of charge, and I couldn't run very well at all, in the end I mostly walked. Hey ho, I saw the sea, got this photo, and am back into my training schedule.

Ben and I have great plans for tomorrow, my day off and he has an inset day. Mine involve breakfast in bed, sofas, cake. His seem to involve table tennis and cycling. I wonder who will win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.