HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Decided not to scare others.

Today is the day when I should post a pic of me again. Because 6 months have past after this horrible pic. And 12 months of this even more horrifying pic. But I decided not to post such a thing. The measures are almost the same as they were six moths ago and I suppose I look same as back then. So didn't bother to take those pics.
Instead I post a pic of the book I'm now reading and of which recipes I'm making my meals everyday. Also there's my shopping list for tomorrow and this weeks schedule of the meals I'm eating.
So I'm now on "isodiet". The name is funny. Because "iso" means in Finnish big. So maybe the diet is not making me thinner but bigger? :D The sizes of the meals upholds this theory because the meals are huge.
I've been obeying it for twelve days and haven't had any problems with desires etc. Because this time I've decided REALLY to loose weight. Those other 1230400 times earlier I've not been 100% backboned but now I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.