From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

I'm not doing very well!

At blipping I mean....

It was another one of those days when I didn't even get a chance to even think of a picture until well after I had logged off.

The help desk calls came in thick and fast like falling snow. Hmmmmm. A few stuck too and were difficult to get rid of. All came right in the end but it made for a tense day.

I phoned mom as usual after I had logged off. She did her best confusing me reading every detail of the invoice she had received from the joiners' firm for fixing the front door last week apart from the bits I needed. I eventually got all the right information and rang them to settle the bill.

That's it for today. Hopefully things will improve. This little fellow looked more tired and worried than me!

Track? The Animals today - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.