sparks789

By sparks789

New chapter

Is it a new chapter or merely a subsection in the one were already in?

Usually I am all for the beginning of a new day, however tonight could drag on for the next 6 months and I would be fine with it.

Let me explain..

Tomorrow I move out of my flat, the flat I have worked so hard for the last 16 months to make homely, decorate and more importantly- pay for. Ahead of the big move to Norfolk we are moving in with Tims parents to save money so we have some disposable money incase we don't find jobs straight away.

I am dreading giving up my independence especially because I haven't lived with parents for 2 years. Tim is really close with his parents so that's another thing I'm not really used to. Oh well, if we save lots of money then it's worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.