katiebisson

By katiebisson

celebratory dinner

Progress at last! Here we are out for a delicious Indian at the Taste of India, which wasn't specifically a celebratory dinner but it was for me!
Law essay completed and ready to submit tomorrow for the Cambridge competition, English coursework completed in time for the holidays and only 1 day left until I jet off to London with my sister for the weekend! What could be better?

Tonight I was out for dinner with my parents, their 2 friends and their son, who used to be a very good friend of mine when we were younger. I haven't seen him for years but it was such a nice evening.

I leant a new word today, which was a coincidence considering the type of day I've had. Bentham's Hedonic Calculus consists of scientifically calculating pleasure. One of the key elements is the productiveness of the pleasure, which is called fecundity.. so..

today's word: fecundity 
alright? fab ♡ namaste xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.